Holistic Concierge Reviews

Most

RECENT

Magic hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Sofia has such a nice energy and the ability to massage where I need it. Magic hands.

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia

Sofia has a very magical energy that is contagious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

I was an expert participating in Holistic Concierge program! The program helped me gain an new audience and more confidence. I also appreciated highly that I could consult Sofia in my work as a mentor to help with an issue I did not yet know how to handle! It’s a nice family program to be apart of!

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

Submit

A REVIEW

All

REVIEWS

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good0%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Magic hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Sofia has such a nice energy and the ability to massage where I need it. Magic hands.

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia

Sofia has a very magical energy that is contagious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

I was an expert participating in Holistic Concierge program! The program helped me gain an new audience and more confidence. I also appreciated highly that I could consult Sofia in my work as a mentor to help with an issue I did not yet know how to handle! It’s a nice family program to be apart of!

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

sage ritual

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

When I opened up to Sofia about deeper sorrows she motivated me to finally go ahead and start burning sage. I considered it for a long time but she motivated me to take the step and gave me practical advice and showed me how to. So I did it at home and I feel so much love and relief of sorrow.

The scent and ritual is very calming and releasing. I recommend every one to take the step and include this in your life.

Avatar for Linda
Linda

Sofia has a beautiful, warm energy and is so easy to talk to

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

I had a wonderful consult call with Sofia, and it was absolutely amazing! Sofia has such a warm energy, we just jumped right in to a very meaningful conversation like we had known each other forever. She is so generous with her knowledge of a variety of topics and the resources available. Sofia told me about the Facebook group LightworkerXchange and I was able to join a beautiful group of people in meditation there as well. Thank you so much Sofia, I am truly grateful

Avatar for Izzy
Izzy

Wonderful experience with Reiki shares!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2023

It was great to both give as well as receive Reiki! And the vibe and energy of everyone in the room were amazing, such a vibrant group of people that left me leaving happy and calm. Would recommend it to anyone regardless of which stage they are at as a Reiki practitioner or learner. Thank you!

Avatar for Bibbi
Bibbi

Thoughtful, wise body and soul healer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

With Sofia I opened new sides of sound healing, the way she is doing a gong meditation nobody else does, she creates a full experience. Same with massage – it is not only physical healing, but a spiritual one. And the most important is that Sofia is listening to your needs at the moment, and understands what is necessary what you cannot even explain, which makes each and every session unique and customised.

Avatar for Olesia
Olesia

Magic can happen!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

When I met Fia for the first time my only expectation was to get a nice massage and not to involve her in my fertility problems. Faith brought us together and she introduced me to womb healing and a lifestyle that connects body and soul and my dream to become pregnant came true. After 10 years of IVF treatments I finally got some good news. I believe that the help and guidance I got from Fia gave me the opportunity to fulfill a 10 year old dream! I am more than thankful to Fia and her guidance. I just turned 50 and I want to give some hope to other women that are struggling with infertility. Don’t loose hope!

Avatar for Maya
Maya

A true healer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Sofia is creating a sacred space and a feeling of safety and love while giving Reiki. She is a true healer, sharing her gifts for my self-discovery and transformation.

Sofia’s sessions always promote deep relaxation and a feeling of empowerment and well being. I return to my essence and experience deep gratitude in her presence.

The results of my session was feeling more calm, focused, less scattered and present from day to day. It was a powerful experience and I loved the fact that Sofia and I talked about my experience after it was complete and before we started the session.

Sofia’s space is a very healing space just to be in. It is calming and she has a collection of beautiful stones and crystals which are amazing.

She referred me to Sari at Ekam Oneness Center. I transformed into another personality. I could not continue so many behaviors I simply became different. Im more open, joyful, clear, calm and fearless.

I highly recommend her services.

Avatar for Bibbi
Bibbi

A compassionate heart

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Sofia is such a sweet soul full of heart and compassion. She helped me countless times with services and connected me to people and groups to help in my growth and my exposure to new opportunities. She is great at what she does, and she truly enjoys doing it.

Avatar for Zara-Enchanted Intuitive Dezignz
Zara-Enchanted Intuitive Dezignz

Amazing healer and spiritual guide

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Sofia is genuine, authentic and honest. She has read tarot for me, connected me to other therapists and shared her wisdom about Moonology and Akashic records. I would highly recommend her as a healer and therapist.

Avatar for Helen
Helen

Magic hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Sofia has such a nice energy and the ability to massage where I need it. Magic hands.

Avatar for Patricia
Patricia

Sofia has a very magical energy that is contagious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

I was an expert participating in Holistic Concierge program! The program helped me gain an new audience and more confidence. I also appreciated highly that I could consult Sofia in my work as a mentor to help with an issue I did not yet know how to handle! It’s a nice family program to be apart of!

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

sage ritual

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

When I opened up to Sofia about deeper sorrows she motivated me to finally go ahead and start burning sage. I considered it for a long time but she motivated me to take the step and gave me practical advice and showed me how to. So I did it at home and I feel so much love and relief of sorrow.

The scent and ritual is very calming and releasing. I recommend every one to take the step and include this in your life.

Avatar for Linda
Linda

Sofia is a healer that I truly believe in

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

I got the chance to spend a weekend with Sofia at the Roots of Creation festival and be her booth neighbour. Her vibe, smile and humbleness made me to be fond of her immediately. I booked a reading with Sofia, it was so beautiful and fantastic, Sofia connected with many of her guides to tell me a lot important messages from my soul spirit and my guides. She gave me some beautiful visions that boosted my confidence on my path. She is not only highly spiritual but also very down to earth, creative and generous. I saw her with clients all the time, I wanted to book a massage with her too since it looked so soothing but I was busy with my tea booth. If you get to know Sofia, you would like her. She’s versatile too in her specialties. That’s why I highly recommend her, a holistic healer and coach… Namaste

Avatar for Chaomi Gong
Chaomi Gong

Loved each second of her session

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

I took an akashic reading and healing session with Sofia.Her energy is just so beautiful.I was having a very rough day today and i decided to do a reading and healing with her as soon as the session started i felt very comfortable.

She listens to you all your issues so pateintly and makes u feel heard.She doesnt judge.She is a healer in true sense.❤️

Her insights,her channeling was so spot on and so so helpful.I can cant thankyou enough for this session.You are a human angel on earth my dear.I definately reccomend her to everyone and will keep coming back to you in times of need.

Thanks again for giving me my chirpier self back to me.See you soon ✨✨

Avatar for Little healer
Little healer

Sofia has a beautiful, warm energy and is so easy to talk to

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

I had a wonderful consult call with Sofia, and it was absolutely amazing! Sofia has such a warm energy, we just jumped right in to a very meaningful conversation like we had known each other forever. She is so generous with her knowledge of a variety of topics and the resources available. Sofia told me about the Facebook group LightworkerXchange and I was able to join a beautiful group of people in meditation there as well. Thank you so much Sofia, I am truly grateful

Avatar for Izzy
Izzy

Wonderful experience with Reiki shares!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2023

It was great to both give as well as receive Reiki! And the vibe and energy of everyone in the room were amazing, such a vibrant group of people that left me leaving happy and calm. Would recommend it to anyone regardless of which stage they are at as a Reiki practitioner or learner. Thank you!

Avatar for Bibbi
Bibbi

harmoni och balans direkt efter min förlösning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Magisk upplevelse! Healing hos Sofia var första behandling som jag fick 5 dagar efter min förlösning. Min fysisk och energiska kropp har längtat efter harmoni och balans efter den största uppmaning i mitt liv och jag är så tacksam att jag fick detta hos Sofia! Hon hade perfekt förståelse av vad jag behöver just nu och använde gong för att skapa låga frekvenser som startade läkningsprocessen.

Avatar for Olesia
Olesia

Amazing couple massage

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

We had an amazing couple’s massage experience! The ambiance was soothing, the therapist was skilled, and we left feeling completely relaxed and rejuvenated. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Hampus
Hampus

Thoughtful, wise body and soul healer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

With Sofia I opened new sides of sound healing, the way she is doing a gong meditation nobody else does, she creates a full experience. Same with massage – it is not only physical healing, but a spiritual one. And the most important is that Sofia is listening to your needs at the moment, and understands what is necessary what you cannot even explain, which makes each and every session unique and customised.

Avatar for Olesia
Olesia

Magic can happen!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

When I met Fia for the first time my only expectation was to get a nice massage and not to involve her in my fertility problems. Faith brought us together and she introduced me to womb healing and a lifestyle that connects body and soul and my dream to become pregnant came true. After 10 years of IVF treatments I finally got some good news. I believe that the help and guidance I got from Fia gave me the opportunity to fulfill a 10 year old dream! I am more than thankful to Fia and her guidance. I just turned 50 and I want to give some hope to other women that are struggling with infertility. Don’t loose hope!

Avatar for Maya
Maya

Such a loving soul

Rated 3.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

Sofia always makes me feel so safe. She has the power of a true goddess healer. And I love to see what she is doing. She is building a beautiful platform for other light workers to unite together. Thank you Sofia for your great work ???

Avatar for Carolina
Carolina

A true healer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Sofia is creating a sacred space and a feeling of safety and love while giving Reiki. She is a true healer, sharing her gifts for my self-discovery and transformation.

Sofia’s sessions always promote deep relaxation and a feeling of empowerment and well being. I return to my essence and experience deep gratitude in her presence.

The results of my session was feeling more calm, focused, less scattered and present from day to day. It was a powerful experience and I loved the fact that Sofia and I talked about my experience after it was complete and before we started the session.

Sofia’s space is a very healing space just to be in. It is calming and she has a collection of beautiful stones and crystals which are amazing.

She referred me to Sari at Ekam Oneness Center. I transformed into another personality. I could not continue so many behaviors I simply became different. Im more open, joyful, clear, calm and fearless.

I highly recommend her services.

Avatar for Bibbi
Bibbi

A compassionate heart

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Sofia is such a sweet soul full of heart and compassion. She helped me countless times with services and connected me to people and groups to help in my growth and my exposure to new opportunities. She is great at what she does, and she truly enjoys doing it.

Avatar for Zara-Enchanted Intuitive Dezignz
Zara-Enchanted Intuitive Dezignz

Amazing healer and spiritual guide

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Sofia is genuine, authentic and honest. She has read tarot for me, connected me to other therapists and shared her wisdom about Moonology and Akashic records. I would highly recommend her as a healer and therapist.

Avatar for Helen
Helen

A great connector witha big heart

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Sofia knows a lot of healers and people who want to make a difference. She is always willing to help us connect with each others. She helped me to find an office rum when I was in need and I thank her a lot for that. It was a very good match and I am grateful.

Avatar for Elsa
Elsa

Excellent organizer and connector

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Sofia is a dear friend right from the start and over the years of knowing her has developed into one of my most trusted business partners. She held and organized perfectly the opening of my Stockholm Retreat center which has flourishef since then. She has quality connections which makes it all work beautifully!

Avatar for Milla Andersson
Milla Andersson

Navigations

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

I connected with Sofia online because of the Portuguese heritage and join holistic concierge to share my work . Sofia has helped me expand my reach and brought me great connections with other healers around the world. Thank you for being a driving force !

Avatar for Lana
Lana

Supportive and great connector

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

Working with Sofia has been delightful. She is supportive of me and also has made me aware of other healers that I resonated with who I now follow and support

Avatar for Izzy
Izzy

Seraphina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

This is a beautiful soul that take the time to be in the moment with you. She i. Rest and the connection to the soul. If your ready to take a deep dive to profound healing please reach out.

Avatar for Seraphina
Seraphina

Supportive wayseer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

2 of the clients We share told me How greatful They Are towards you for showing the path forward that lead them into more peace within, health and insight. Thank you Sofia! You Are doing such great work!

Avatar for Sari
Sari

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

The access bars treatment put me

To sleep in 2minutes. I had incredible sensations and visions during my dream

Avatar for 46 73 730 63 60
46 73 730 63 60

Akashic Record reading and wow!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Sofia delved into my Akashic record and it was amazing. It helped me see things from a higher perspective. I had been feeling a lot of isolation and confusion as to what to do next. After the reading, I have a way better view of where I am going in life.

Avatar for Zara
Zara

Healing Hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I always look forward to a treatment with Sofia. She has a soft nature, a kind, calming presence and powerful healing hands. Sofia brings a breadth of knowledge combined with intuitive wisdom to her work, I recommend her wholeheartedly.

Avatar for Kelly Wolf Whelan
Kelly Wolf Whelan

Just what I needed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2021

I had an amazing session with Sofia. The perfect combination of reiki, healing massage and conversation that I needed at the time. She creates a beautiful space for you to heal and relax?

Avatar for Ida
Ida

I enjoyed Access bars, Acupressure, Reiki, Massage and Crystals!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Sofia is a kind soul, who can read people correctly and then give the right kind of help and support in the right direction – just what we need! I whole-heartedly recommend her wisdom to you ❤

Avatar for Andrea Löfquist
Andrea Löfquist

Amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2021

That session was really incredible. Sofia is very talented and passionate in her field. I very much enjoyed the session and i highly recommend her services. I will definitely be returning soon. Thank you Sofia.

Avatar for Ishika khurana
Ishika khurana

Wonderful treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I’ve had several massages with Sofia, and they all have been wonderful. It feels good in both soul and body. Sofia makes it easy to relax and you leave feeling grounded and present.

Thank you Sofia for sharing your gifts with the rest of us!

Avatar for Julia
Julia

Grounding and cleansing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Sofia is so gentle and powerful. She creates so much space in my body and helps me see the path forward more clearly. She’s open and accepting, and goes at your own pace. I’ve had an in-person as well as a remote session and both were extremely powerful. I’m very glad I met Sofia!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Amazing experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I had an incredible experience with Access Bars! It “magically” released bad thoughts and negative energy flow in my mind and body.

I really recommend it!

I look forward to seeing you again 🙂

Viviane

Avatar for Viviane
Viviane

So much insight about myself and the reiki session was relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I have done a few readings with Sofia..and last week did a reiki session. I felt so relaxed after the session .felt so light and relaxed ..she healed my blocked chakras and also gave me insights about my horoscope chart. She is amazing ..her words reach my heart .. always smiling and ready to help ..thankyou Sofia for being there for me . GOD BLESS ?

Avatar for Kamini sawlani
Kamini sawlani

Amazing new experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I had such an amazing session with Sofia, she was always so nice with me and it was so easy to talk with her about things that were bothering me personally and in a general way. She took care of me before, during and after the session. I loved having the holistic massage with her and I will strongly recommend anyone to take one with her

Avatar for Claire De la Cruz
Claire De la Cruz

Incredible massage and healing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Sofia has an amazing healing ability, I feel a transformation after each session. The massage alone is incredible, everything else she does with healing is a beautiful addition. Highly recommend!

Avatar for LH
LH

Amazing for mind, body & soul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2020

I walk away from seeing Sofia and I felt like all my tensions were left behind. She is amazing for the mind body and soul

Avatar for Natalie B
Natalie B

Avstressande

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Väldigt avstressande behandling

Avatar for Lisa L
Lisa L

Professionellt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Professionellt och väl bemötande. Kunnig o snäll.

Avatar for Rohollah B
Rohollah B

5 Star

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Vänligt och fantastiskt skönt!

Avatar for Tove C
Tove C

bästa massagen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2020

På riktigt den bästa massagen jag någonsin fått. Otroligt professionell och otroligt starka händer, toppbetyg!sofi

Avatar for Måns welander
Måns welander

Genuin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Genuin, kunnig och varmhjärtad

Avatar for Cathrine M
Cathrine M

Good Experience - Recommended for Reflexology

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2020

It was a very good experience and I would really recommend her for reflexology session

Avatar for Chikita J
Chikita J

My system felt energetically cleaner and healthier after

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Having an access session with Sofia is a truly pleasant experience. I have received it several times and I can feel the power in how my system is energetically cleaner and healthier after. Sofia has a great heart, a lot of love and much good to give and I highly recommend going to her if you are looking for energy healing

Avatar for Sebastian Monomosuke
Sebastian Monomosuke

Fantastisk

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Fantastisk – hon hittade varje låsning och spänning

Avatar for Lisa L
Lisa L

A lot of wisdom - wonderful healing hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2020

Truly amazing therapist with so much wisdom and exceptional healing hands. Exactly the type of massage I have been looking for in Stockholm; professional, with just the right amount of pressure, and incredibly relaxing and healing. Thank you!

Avatar for Anna Grabowski
Anna Grabowski

Beautiful New Moon Ceremony

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Thank you Sofia for a beautiful New Moon ceremony! Warmly hosted and wisely guided. Can’t wait for more of your wisdom and healing energy.

Avatar for Ester Segarra
Ester Segarra

Mycket bra behandling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2020

Mycket bra behandling och härligt bemötande

Avatar for Maria T
Maria T

Väldigt fantasiskt, lungt, mjukt, inkännande och välgörande

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Väldigt fantasiskt, lungt, mjukt, inkännande och välgörande. Saknar de rätta orden , sofia förmedlar en skön trygghet ,klarhet och visdom. Rekommenderar mycket varmt ett besök hos Sofia

Avatar for Tim A
Tim A

Mycket fin behandling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2020

Mycket fin behandling, och Väldigt engagerd och hjälpsam terapeut! tack!

Avatar for Susanna L
Susanna L

Sofia var så himla fin!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2020

Sofia var så himla fin! Och behandlingen var magisk

Avatar for Christina S
Christina S

Ett fantasiskt handlag som tyder

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Ett fantasiskt handlag som tyder på stor kunskap och erfarenhet. Jag Kommer att bli stammis. Lätt och upplyft lämnar jag rummet, tack

Avatar for Kristina S
Kristina S

Feel so much calmer now

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2020

Sofia is such a ray of sunshine. I had a moon card reading, she read my cards with compassion and insight. I feel much calmer about my questions now. She translated the answers through the cards with such understanding and wisdom. Thank you, and highly recommend.

Avatar for Becky Towers
Becky Towers

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2020

I really recommend Fia Ayur Wisdom

Avatar for Sunitha S
Sunitha S

One of the best treatments ever.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2020

One of the best treatments ever with Sofia. Excellent therapist that really cares and wants to help others. Thank you Sofia!

Avatar for Marie-Berdine S.
Marie-Berdine S.

Lyhörd

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Lyhörd, med bestämt tryck hittar hon det hon ska och jobbar med det

Avatar for Helent T
Helent T

Best masseuse ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2019

Sofia is the best masseuse I’ve had. She works miracles with her treatment. So magical!! Thankful!

Avatar for Daniela Milovanovic
Daniela Milovanovic

Luxurious massage

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2019

I highly recommend Fia’s amazing and luxurious massages!!! They are a real treat

Avatar for Helena Smeds
Helena Smeds

Warm and caring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2019

So warm and caring. I have never felt so well taken care of as I did during the massage with Sofia. There is something magic about her style of treatment. She is like a heart with hands and it made me able to fully trust her and let every muscle of my body relax completely. Came out of the session feeling like a new person. Thank you

Avatar for Fia Lehikoinen
Fia Lehikoinen

Amazing & dedicated therapist - my back is much better

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2019

Sofia is amazing and really dedicated therapist! I enjoyed every minute of the treatment. My back feels like new, and I am full of energy. I will definitely be coming back.

Avatar for Tanja Cavic
Tanja Cavic

Wonderfully soothing for mind and body

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Highly recommend Sofia and her services! The massage I got was really wonderful and soothing for mind and body…

Avatar for Anastasia Panoutsou
Anastasia Panoutsou

FiaAyurWisdom offers a Professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2019

FiaAyurwisdom offers both the professional help of massage therapy as well as the personal encounter of healing. In the stress of todays of city life we often ignore the stress and the aches we accumulate on a daily basis and massage therapy is often seen as either something purely medicinal to deal with injuries or pure hedonistic pleasure (Thai parlors). Sofia offers a harmonious blend of both. Whether you are there to deal with pains or simply wish to treat yourself to a relaxing moment away from the stress of life you will find what you are looking for.

Avatar for Erica Sandberg
Erica Sandberg
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top